Long Beach City FC

News

Watch UPSL Playoffs Live On Elevensports And Facebook

Published Dec 17, 2021
December 17, 2021 - Los Angeles, CA  – This weekend we feature three UPSL Playoffs matches from Atlanta, Los Angeles, and San Diego. Each match can be viewed live on Eleven Sports and Facebook Live.
 
SATURDAY SCHEDULE
 
Georgia Division Final
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)
Kalonji Pro-Profile vs Atlanta United Academy
 
SoCal North Division Final (National Round of 32)
10:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 PM (PST)
LAFC Academy vs Santa Ana Winds FC
 
SUNDAY SCHEDULE
 
NATIONAL ROUND OF 32
9:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (PST)
Rebels SC v FC Arizona