Long Beach City FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/07/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
1 - 4
PSC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sun 03/15/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
IE United
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sun 03/22/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 03/28/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Newport Futbol Club
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 04/04/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
Sporting Club California
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 04/11/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
L.A. Wolves FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sun 04/19/2020
2:30 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
IE Republic
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Bloomington High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 04/25/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
MAGZ Premier
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
TBD Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 05/02/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
La Maquina FC
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
TBD Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 05/09/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
C.F. Cachorros USA
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 05/16/2020
5:30 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
High Desert FC
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Ranchero Middle School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 05/23/2020
6:35 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
PSC
0 - 0
Long Beach City FC
Grand Avenue Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sun 05/31/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
0 - 0
IE United
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 06/06/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
v
Fontana International SC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 06/13/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
v
Newport Futbol Club
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 06/20/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting Club California
v
Long Beach City FC
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sat 06/27/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
v
Long Beach City FC
West LA College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II
Sun 07/12/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
v
IE Republic
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal South - Division II